Skip to main content
Bunny vs. Monkey and the Human Invasion
Bunny vs. Monkey and the Human Invasion
Book cover image
Book cover image
Book cover image

Bunny vs. Monkey and the Human Invasion

$12.99

Bunny, Monkey, and the rest of the forest friends are back and funnier than ever in this follow-up to Jamie Smart's Bunny vs. Monkey, perfect for fans of Dog Man and Invader Zim.
Since crash-landing his rocket on planet Earth, Monkey has been causing absolute mayhem! Between Monkey’s unreliable inventions and world domination schemes, Bunny and the rest of the forest friends have had nearly enough. In this rollicking comic extravaganza, the animals must tackle a helliphant, rocket-powered hot air balloons, and the most mind-boggling creatures of all...hew-mans.