Skip to main content
WE'RE CELEBRATING: FREE SHIPPING ALL WEEK LONG!
Book cover image
Book cover image

Officer Clawsome: Crime Across Time

$15.99

Officer Clawsome and his partner, Stariana, are back, solving a time-bending mystery of epic proportions in this sequel to Officer Clawsome: Lobster Cop.

A puzzling mystery is afoot! Thankfully, Caper Cove’s finest are on the case, but the investigation takes a turn for the strange when the town’s resident evil genius, Brain Sturgeon, dives into a portal to the past. Fighting crime, dodging dinosaurs, and wrangling old West outlaws, these two best friends have gotten tangled up in a mystery fit for the ages. Will this dynamic duo be able to restore the past, present, and future—or will time as we know it be lost forever?

Fans of Dog Man and SpongeBob will delight in the continued hijinks of Clawsome and Stariana in their latest adventure.